/* Void Main's Red Hat RPMS */

{ rpms(); } else { files(); } { main(); }


apt-0.5.15cnc6-4.rf.src.rpm

Name        : apt                          Relocations: (not relocatable)
Version     : 0.5.15cnc6                        Vendor: Dag Apt Repository, http://dag.wieers.com/apt/
Release     : 4.rf                          Build Date: Sat 11 Jun 2005 01:39:21 AM CDT
Install Date: (not installed)               Build Host: lisse.leuven.wieers.com
Group       : System Environment/Base       Source RPM: (none)
Size        : 932626                           License: GPL
Signature   : DSA/SHA1, Sat 11 Jun 2005 02:33:05 AM CDT, Key ID a20e52146b8d79e6
Packager    : Dag Wieers <dag at wieers.com>
URL         : https://moin.conectiva.com.br/AptRpm
Summary     : Debian's Advanced Packaging Tool with RPM support
Description :
A port of Debian's apt tools for RPM based distributions, or at least
originally for Conectiva and now Red Hat Linux. It provides the apt-get
utility that provides a simpler, safer way to install and upgrade packages.
APT features complete installation ordering, multiple source capability and
several other unique features.

changelog

* Sat Nov 20 2004 Dag Wieers <dag at wieers.com> - 0.5.15cnc6-4 - 3053+/dag
- Added readline-devel as buildrequirement for apt-shell.

* Thu Jul 01 2004 Dag Wieers <dag at wieers.com> - 0.5.15cnc6-3
- Fix for apt-bug triggered by mach.

* Fri Jun 04 2004 Dag Wieers <dag at wieers.com> - 0.5.15cnc6-2
- Make apt understand about architectures.

* Tue Mar 23 2004 Dag Wieers <dag at wieers.com> - 0.5.15cnc6-1
- Updated to release 0.5.15cnc6.

* Sat Jan 24 2004 Dag Wieers <dag at wieers.com> - 0.5.15cnc1-1
- Added RHAS21 repository.

* Sun Jan 04 2004 Dag Wieers <dag at wieers.com> - 0.5.15cnc5-0
- Updated to release 0.5.15cnc5.

* Sat Dec 06 2003 Dag Wieers <dag at wieers.com> - 0.5.15cnc4-1
- Disabled the epoch promotion behaviour on RH9.

* Thu Dec 04 2003 Dag Wieers <dag at wieers.com> - 0.5.15cnc4-0
- Updated to release 0.5.15cnc4.

* Tue Nov 25 2003 Dag Wieers <dag at wieers.com> - 0.5.15cnc3-0
- Updated to release 0.5.15cnc3.

* Mon Nov 10 2003 Dag Wieers <dag at wieers.com> - 0.5.15cnc2-0
- Updated to release 0.5.15cnc2.

* Mon Nov 10 2003 Dag Wieers <dag at wieers.com> - 0.5.15cnc1-1
- Fixed apt pinning.
- Added RHFC1 repository.

* Sat Nov 08 2003 Dag Wieers <dag at wieers.com> - 0.5.15cnc1-0
- Updated to release 0.5.15cnc1.

* Sun Oct 26 2003 Dag Wieers <dag at wieers.com> - 0.5.5cnc6-1
- Added RHEL3 repository.

* Tue Jun 10 2003 Dag Wieers <dag at wieers.com> - 0.5.5cnc6-0
- Added newrpms and enable it by default.
- Updated to release 0.5.5cnc6.

* Tue Jun 03 2003 Dag Wieers <dag at wieers.com> - 0.5.5cnc5-4
- Added freshrpms and enable it by default.

* Sun Jun 01 2003 Dag Wieers <dag at wieers.com> - 0.5.5cnc5-3
- Work around a bug in apt (apt.conf).

* Fri May 30 2003 Dag Wieers <dag at wieers.com> - 0.5.5cnc5-2
- Moved sources.list to sources.d/

* Wed Apr 16 2003 Dag Wieers <dag at wieers.com> - 0.5.5cnc5-1
- Updated to release 0.5.5cnc5.

* Tue Apr 08 2003 Dag Wieers <dag at wieers.com> - 0.5.5cnc4.1-2
- RH90 repository rename from redhat/9.0 to redhat/9.

* Sat Apr 05 2003 Dag Wieers <dag at wieers.com> - 0.5.5cnc4.1-1
- FreshRPMS fixes to repository locations.

* Sun Mar 09 2003 Dag Wieers <dag at wieers.com> - 0.5.5cnc4.1-0
- Updated to release 0.5.5cnc4.1.

* Fri Feb 28 2003 Dag Wieers <dag at wieers.com> - 0.5.5cnc3-0
- Updated to release 0.5.5cnc3.

* Tue Feb 25 2003 Dag Wieers <dag at wieers.com> - 0.5.5cnc2-0
- Updated to release 0.5.5cnc2.

* Mon Feb 10 2003 Dag Wieers <dag at wieers.com> - 0.5.4cnc9-0
- Initial package. (using DAR)

files

apt-0.5.15cnc4-nopromote.patch
apt-0.5.15cnc5-nodignosig.patch
apt-0.5.15cnc6-rpmhandler.patch
apt-0.5.15cnc6-rpmpriorities.patch
apt-0.5.15cnc6.tar.bz2
apt.spec


Yours for the leeching...

Valid HTML 4.01!