link on site

Place to discuss anything, almost. No politics, religion, Microsoft, or anything else that I (the nazi censor) deem inappropriate.
Post Reply
Master of Reality
guru
guru
Posts: 562
Joined: Thu Jan 09, 2003 8:25 pm

link on site

Post by Master of Reality »

the front page link to "voids uptime" just goes to a netcraft page saying what you run. Netcraft seems to no longer check uptimes.

User avatar
Void Main
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 5716
Joined: Wed Jan 08, 2003 5:24 am
Location: Tuxville, USA
Contact:

Post by Void Main »

See this thread and the bottom of this page.

Master of Reality
guru
guru
Posts: 562
Joined: Thu Jan 09, 2003 8:25 pm

Post by Master of Reality »

but netcrafts webserver identiy stuff is running fine... it looks like they took out the uptaime stuff altogether... i dont know.

User avatar
Void Main
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 5716
Joined: Wed Jan 08, 2003 5:24 am
Location: Tuxville, USA
Contact:

Post by Void Main »

Yes, it was down as mentioned in the other thread then came back up. It was down again this morning but appears to be back up again now.

Master of Reality
guru
guru
Posts: 562
Joined: Thu Jan 09, 2003 8:25 pm

Post by Master of Reality »

hmmm... they keep switching stuff around... when they didnt have the uptime stuff i could enter a port number (http://chatroom.fsckmicro$oft.com:8000) and it would check at that port, now when its back to normal it wont do ports anymore.

Post Reply